ARGOMOEBELDESIGN

Aram Gosau, founder of ARGO-Möbeldesign, completed his apprenticeship as a journeyman carpenter in the district of Gütersloh in 2019. When planning his journeyman's piece, he already followed his motto " Everyone can do normal", and designed a DJ desk in an unusual form and design.

Already during his training he realized his big dream and founded his company in 2017 ARGO-Möbeldesign. Part of this dream is to establish himself in the furniture industry with new, modern approaches. The first project is a furniture line in which Aram produces the shelf "NO COMPLY" or the wall clock "WATCH THIS" from used skateboard decks.

The name of the shelf stands for a skateboard trick, but also for "not adhering to" - not adhering to the conventional, and instead thinking forward with resource-saving upcycling products and a social donation model.

As a cooperation partner for the donations, Aram is pleased about Lemonaid, whose projects are supported with an amount of 10 Euro for each purchase. The future projects will also be planned under the aspect of sustainability and participation in charity projects.

In the future, wood will meet a variety of other materials- which will create unique pieces of furniture in harmony to each other.

Selected pieces will soon also be available in the WohnfühlShop!

NO COMPLY

WATCH THIS

ARGOMOEBELDESIGN

Aram Gosau, Gründer von ARGO-Möbeldesign, beendete 2019 seine Ausbildung zum Tischlergesellen im Kreis Gütersloh. Bei der Planung des Gesellenstücks ist er bereits seinem Motto „Normal kann Jeder“ gefolgt, und entwarf ein DJ-Pult in außergewöhnlicher Form und Gestaltung.

Schon während der Ausbildung verwirklichte er seinen großen Traum und gründete 2017 sein Unternehmen ARGO-Möbeldesign. Zu diesem Traum gehört, sich in der Möbelbranche mit neuen, modernen Ansätzen zu etablieren. Das erste Projekt ist eine Möbelreihe, in der Aram aus gebrauchten Skateboard-Decks das Regal „NO COMPLY“ oder die Wanduhr „WATCH THIS“ fertigt.

Der Name des Regals steht neben der Bezeichnung eines Skateboard-Tricks auch für „nicht einhalten“- nicht einhalten des Konventionellen und stattdessen mit ressourcenschonenden Upcyclingprodukten und einem sozialen Spendenmodell in die Zukunft zu denken.

Als Kooperationspartner für die Spenden freut sich Aram über Lemonaid, deren Projekte bei jedem Kauf mit einem Betrag von zehn Euro unterstützt werden. Auch folgende Projekte werden weiterhin unter dem Aspekt der Nachhaltigkeit und der Beteiligung an der guten Sache geplant.

Zukünftig trifft Holz auf eine Vielzahl anderer Werkstoffe, die im Einklang zueinander einzigartige Möbelstücke entstehen lassen.

Ausgewählte Stücke sind demnächst auch im WohnfühlShop erhältlich!

NO COMPLY

WATCH THIS