SIA DESIGN

The brothers Siamak and Siavasch Hosseini from Aachen are both artists and craftsmen. Their common goal is to realize their own creative designs and to create things for everyday life that also bring joy to the user.

The design of wooden kitchen accessories began years ago out of a need of one's own. The brothers are passionate private chefs, sociable and like to invite friends - Siamak has the largest private kitchen in Aachen.

Their professions, Siamak is a master carpenter and Siavasch a carpenter and designer, have a passion for function and design. The combination of art, design and everyday use was a natural process.

Wood fascinates the two of them because of its uniqueness - no two pieces are alike, resulting in a large selection of colours and textures in a natural way. The processed woods are preferably all from regional, sustainable cultivation.

A further factor: wood is a natural product and has been used for centuries for the consumption and preparation of food.

SIA also offers a versatile customer service: refreshing, individual board design (also adapted to the CI), and logo branding.

SIADesign is passion ² - two brothers, one work!

All available cutting boards will soon be available here in the Onlineshop

SIA DESIGN

Die Brüder Siamak und Siavasch Hosseini aus Aachen sind sowohl Künstler als auch Handwerker. Ihr gemeinsames Ziel ist es, eigene kreative Entwürfe zu realisieren und Dinge für den Alltag zu erschaffen, die dem Nutzer auch Freude bringen.

Das Design von Küchenaccessoires aus Holz hat vor Jahren aus eigenem Bedürfnis heraus begonnen. Die Brüder sind privat leidenschaftliche Köche, sind gesellig und laden gerne Freunde ein – Siamak hat die größte private Küche Aachens.

Ihre Berufe, Siamak ist Tischlermeister und Siavasch Tischler und DiplomDesigner, bringen eine Leidenschaft für Funktion und Design mit. So war die Zusammenführung von Kunst, Design und Alltagstauglichem ein natürlicher Prozess.

Holz fasziniert die beiden aufgrund seiner Einzigartigkeit- kein Stück gleicht dem anderen, wodurch sich auf natürliche Weise eine große Auswahl an Farben und Strukturen ergibt. Die verarbeiteten Hölzer sind vorzugsweise alle aus regionalem, nachhaltigem Anbau.

Ein weiterer Faktor: Holz ist ein Naturprodukt, und wird seit Jahrhunderten zum Verzehr und zur Zubereitung von Speisen eingesetzt.

SIA bietet zusätzlich einen vielseitigen Kundenservice: Refreshing, individuelles Brettdesign (auch auf das CI abgestimmt), und LogoBranding.

SIADesign ist Leidenschaft ² – zwei Brüder, ein Werk!

Alle verfügbaren Schneidebretter sind demnächst hier im Onlineshop erhältlich