ABOUT

ABOUT

The perception, that it is better to live one's dreams today than tomorrow is not new- only the realization is usually difficult in everyday life.

The Wohnfühlfabrik is the realization of a long-cherished wish to give my creativity space professionally. My enthusiasm for art, design and creativity has been with me all my life - but only "behind closed doors" until 2018. Now, in the ATELIER Handcrafted art and individual home accessories.

I share my passion for digital art, especially using artificial intelligence, in my DIGITAL ART galleries with you. Many images are available as licenses and high-quality prints on ARTMAJEUR  or as a lifestyle product at REDBUBBLE available.

MERCH*ME! is the easy way to personalize your own vacation home. Whether private or commercial - with your own logo design on shower curtains, bath mats, bed linen and much more, the furnishings become individual and have a high recognition value. And best of all: all products are available as merchandise for your vacation guests in my Redbubble Shop.

In order to provide a platform for other creatives and to support each other, I have created the PARTNER GALLERY The network presents befriended artists and small manufacturers who all create beautiful things with great passion. The hand-picked members are artists and creatives from various fields.

Have fun feeling at home!

Yours

ABOUT

ABOUT

Die Erkenntnis, dass man besser heute als morgen seine Träume leben sollte ist nicht neu, nur die Umsetzung ist im Alltag meist schwierig.

Die Wohnfühlfabrik ist die Realisierung des lang gehegten Wunsches, meiner Kreativität auch beruflich Raum zu geben. Die Begeisterung für Kunst, Design und Kreatives begleitet mich schon ein Leben lang- bis 2018 allerdings nur „hinter verschlossenen Türen“. Nun entstehen im ATELIER Kunst und individuelle Wohnaccessoires in Handarbeit.

Meine Leidenschaft für digitale Kunst, insbesondere unter Verwendung von künstlicher Intelligenz, teile ich in meinen DIGITALE KUNST Galerien mit euch. Viele Bilder sind als Lizenzen und hochwertige Drucke auf ARTMAJEUR  oder als Lifestyle-Produkt bei REDBUBBLE erhältlich.

MERCH*ME! ist der einfache Weg, um die eigene Ferienwohnung zu personalisieren. Egal ob privat oder gewerblich- mit dem eigenen Logodesign auf Duschvorhang, Badematte, Bettwäsche u.v.m. wird die Einrichtung individuell und bekommt einen hohen Wiedererkennungswert. Und das Beste: alle Produkte sind für eure Feriengäste als Merchandise-Artikel in meinem Redbubble Shop erhältlich.

Um auch anderen Kreativen eine Plattform zu bieten und sich gegenseitig zu unterstützen, stelle ich in der PARTNER GALERIE befreundete Künstler und kleine Manufakturen vor, die alle mit grosser Leidenschaft Schönes erschaffen. Die handverlesenen Mitglieder sind Künstler und Kreative aus unterschiedlichen Bereichen.

Viel Spaß beim Wohnfühlen!

Eure